Faculty & Staff Directory

 

MATHIS MIDDLE SCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY
 
 
Last Name First Name Phone Extension Email Address
Garcia Jaime 361-547-2381 Ext. 4212 jgarcia1@mathisisd.org
Pittman Ms. Patricia 361.547.2381 ext 4002 ppittman@mathisisd.org
Bowers Ms. Chavonne 361.547.2381 ext 4315 cbowers@mathisisd.org
Johnson Nicholas 361.547.2381 ext 4104 njohnson@mathisisd.org
Chapa Ms. Mandie 361-547-2381 ext 4304 mchapa@mathisisd.org
Dominguez Ms. Yolanda 361.547.2381 ext 4203 ydominguez@mathisisd.org
Gonzales Ms. Sofia 361.547.2381 ext 4301 sgonzales@mathisisd.org
Tiemann Mr. Randy 361.547.2381 ext 4000 rtiemann@mathisisd.org
Goodman Mr. Nicholas 361.547.2381 ext 4104 ngoodman@mathisisd.org
Barba Ms. Lisa Marie 361.547.2381 ext 4209 lguartuche@mathisisd.org
Mesa Ms. Amanda 361.547.2381 ext 4007 amesa@mathisisd.org
Navejas Ms. Adriana 1051 anavejas@mathisisd.org
Sanchez Ms. Esmeralda 361.547.2381 ext 4080 esanchez@mathisisd.org
Smith Ms. Rebecca 361.547.2381 ext 4318 rsmith@mathisisd.org
Tamez Ms. Pat 361.547.2381 ext 4070 ptamez@mathisisd.org
Gutierrez Ms.Melissa 361.547.2381 ext 4005 mgutierrez@mathisisd.org